Search Wyoming Divorce Records Database

Wyoming County Divorce Court Records:

Albany County
Big Horn County
Campbell County
Carbon County
Converse County
Crook County
Fremont County
Goshen County
Hot Springs County
Johnson County
Laramie County
Lincoln County
Natrona County
Niobrara County
Park County
Platte County
Sheridan County
Sublette County
Sweetwater County
Teton County
Uinta County
Washakie County
Weston County


Divorce Lookup is an online gateway to the largest searchable public divorce records lookup database in North America.


Use the search box above to search and obtain divorce records online. You can also get a physical copy any divorce records by writing the state or county vital statistics office below.


Wyoming State Divorce Records

Event: Divorce (State)

Cost of copy: $13.00

Vital Statistics Services
Hathaway Building
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Remarks: Records since May 1941.

Wyoming County Divorce Records
Divorce (County)

Cost of copy: Varies

Address:See remarks

Remarks: Clerk of District Court where divorce took place.