Search Oregon Divorce Records Database

Oregon County Divorce Court Records:

Baker County
Benton County
Clackamas County
Clatsop County
Columbia County
Coos County
Crook County
Curry County
Deschutes Count
Douglas County
Gilliam County
Grant County
Harney County
Hood River County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Josephine County
Klamath County
Lake County
Lane County
Lincoln County
Linn County
Malheur County
Marion County
Morrow County
Multnomah County
Polk County
Sherman County
Tillamook County
Umatilla County
Union County
Wallowa County
Wasco County
Washington County
Wheeler County
Yamhill County


Divorce Lookup is an online gateway to the largest searchable public divorce records lookup database in North America.


Use the search box above to search and obtain divorce records online. You can also get a physical copy any divorce records by writing the state or county vital statistics office below.


Oregon State Divorce Records

Cost of copy: $20.00

Additional copies of the same record ordered at the same time are $15.00 each.

Oregon Vital Records
P.O. Box 14050
Portland, OR 97293-0050

Remarks: Records since 1925. - Divorce certificates only available at this address.

Oregon County Divorce Records

Cost of copy: Varies

Address: See remarks

Remarks: County Circuit Court Clerk in county where divorce was granted. County Clerks also have some records before 1925.