Search New Hampshire Divorce Records Database

New Hampshire County Divorce Court Records:

Belknap County
Carroll County
Cheshire County
Coos County
Grafton County
Hillsborough County
Merrimack County
Rockingham County
Strafford County
Sullivan County


Divorce Lookup is an online gateway to the largest searchable public divorce records lookup database in North America.


Use the search box above to search and obtain divorce records online. You can also get a physical copy any divorce records by writing the state or county vital statistics office below.


New Hampshire State Divorce Records

Cost of copy: $12.00

Division of Vital Records Administration
Archives Building
71 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH 03301-2410

Remarks: Records since 1808.

New Hampshire County Divorce Records

Cost of copy: Varies

Address: See remarks

Remarks: Clerk of Superior Court in the county where divorce was granted.