Search Nevada Divorce Records Database

Nevada County Divorce Court Records:

Carson City
Churchill County
Clark County
Douglas County
Elko County
Esmeralda County
Eureka County
Humboldt County
Lander County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mineral County
Nye County

Pershing County
Storey County
Washoe County
White Pine County


Divorce Lookup is an online gateway to the largest searchable public divorce records lookup database in North America.


Use the search box above to search and obtain divorce records online. You can also get a physical copy any divorce records by writing the state or county vital statistics office below.


Nevada State Divorce Records

Cost of copy: See remarks

Office of Vital Records and Statistics
Capitol Complex
4150 Technology Way, Suite 104
Carson City, NV 89706

Remarks: Indexes since January 1968. Certified copies are not available from State Health Department. Inquiries will be forwarded to appropriate office.

Nevada County Divorce Records

Cost of copy: Varies

Address: See remarks

Remarks: County Clerk in county where divorce was granted.