Search Maryland Divorce Records Database

Maryland County Divorce Court Records:

Allegany County
Anne Arundel County
Baltimore County
Baltimore City
Calvert County
Caroline County
Carroll County
Cecil County
Charles County
Dorchester County
Frederick County
Garrett County
Harford County
Howard County
Kent County
Montgomery County
Prince George's County
Queen Anne's County
Saint Mary's County
Somerset County
Talbot County
Washington County
Wicomico County
Worcester County


Divorce Lookup is an online gateway to the largest searchable public divorce records lookup database in North America.


Use the search box above to search and obtain divorce records online. You can also get a physical copy any divorce records by writing the state or county vital statistics office below.


Maryland State Divorce Records

Cost of copy: $12.00

Division of Vital Records
Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
6550 Reisterstown Road
P.O. Box 68760
Baltimore, MD 21215-0020

Remarks: Records since January, 1992. Certified divorce decrees may be obtained through the Clerk of Circuit Court in the city/county where the divorce was granted. Some items may be verified.

Maryland County Divorce Records

Cost of copy: Varies

Address: See remarks

Remarks: Clerk of County Court in county where license was issued.