Search Connecticut Divorce Records Database

Connecticut County Divorce Court Records:

Fairfield County
Hartford County
Litchfield County
Middlesex County
New Haven County
New London County
Tolland County
Windham County


Divorce Lookup is an online gateway to the largest searchable public divorce records lookup database in North America.


Use the search box above to search and obtain divorce records online. You can also get a physical copy any divorce records by writing the state or county vital statistics office below.


Connecticut County Divorce Records

Address: See remarks

Remarks: Applicant must contact Clerk of Superior Court where the dissolution of marriage/civil union was granted. The State Office of Vital Records does not record dissolution decrees and cannot issue certified copies.